Saturday, June 22, 2019
Overall


Age Group

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Overall


Age Group

Saturday, May 18, 2019
5k Overall


5k Age Groups


1 Mile Overall


1 Mile Age Groups

Saturday, April 20, 2019
8K Overall:

8K Age Group:
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Race Results


1 Mile


5k Overall



5k Age Group
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Race Results

5k Overall

5k Age Group

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Race Results

5k Overall

5k Age Group

10k Overall


10k Age Group


1 Mile
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Results

Overall

Age Group
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Results


Overall

Age Groups


Sunday, March 18, 2018
Results here
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Open Door Results 1 Mile and 5k
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Superbowl Results
Saturday, January 13, 2018
MLK Results   5K   10K
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Red Nose Results


Overall



Age Group

Monday, November 13, 2017
Results Available HERE
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Results for the Harris County Turkey Trot can be found here!
Saturday, October 28, 2017
2017 Big Dog Howl Results Available here!
Friday, October 20, 2017
Results for the 2017 Paint the Town Pink 5k can be found here!
Saturday, October 14, 2017
2017 Suck It Up Buttercup results available here.
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Results Available HERE.
Results: