Events

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (6:00 PM)
The Mogadishu Mile Memorial 5K Run commemorates our Nation’s fallen heroes killed during that operation, and raises money in support of Rangers and their families. Learn More
Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 AM)
Lace up those running shoes & come out to support the Easter Seals. Learn More
Saturday, October 7, 2017 (All Day)
Get your friends and come run around Columbus! Learn More
Saturday, October 14, 2017 (7:30 AM)
Suck it up Buttercup! Learn More
Friday, October 20, 2017 (7:00 PM)
Come paint the town pink! Learn More
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (8:00 PM)
Get out those costumes and come run! Learn More
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (9:00 AM)
Come out and work off that Turkey before you eat it! Learn More
Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 AM)
Come run the Soldier! Learn More
Saturday, December 16, 2017 (9:00 AM)
Come out and run with Santa! Learn More
Saturday, January 6, 2018 (8:00 AM)
Come run this awesome race! Learn More
Saturday, January 13, 2018 (9:00 AM)
Come out and run with us! Learn More
Saturday, April 28, 2018 (8:00 AM)
Come run from Campus 2 Campus! Learn More